ho hum

heller everyone ๐Ÿ™‚

I’d have to start this blog by saying that this is my nth blog teehihi. I started with rakista.com blogs but then when I lost my internet connection I got too lazy updating it and the fact that the management created a different site, I kinda uhm let go of it (lack of a better term), oh well it was my longest running blog, I’ve had it for years! Then in between those times, I created like 3 more blogs from the same site, every now and then I would create a blog w/ another site but then i would just let go of it.

Then I signed up in tumblr.com and i would still update it more likely same time as I will update this one.

and yes, this time will be serious. I will not probably create any other blogs in any sites and uhm i just have a weird feeling that I need to start blogging again ( as in detailed blogging ) because I only post pictures and short stories in my tumblr. I used to be very detailed in blogging and lately I’ve been reading way too much so I thought that maybe I could blog about whatever I’m reading.

oh well, it may not be as interesting like the blogs from celebrities or like famous people. (you know what I mean? – yeah)

and i know there are times that it’ll be senseless haha.

enihoos! my name is Joyce Kelmer ( that’s my 1st and 2nd name, i’d rather not tell my surname ) my family calls me Joyceeeee (literally) and so as my closest friends.ย  most people at work would call me Joyce , a few calls me Joyceness sometimes Bitterness.
I guess Im really bitter with my life ๐Ÿ™‚

I’m in my mid 20s, living with my Mom, sister and her bf., we got 3 dogs and uhm been working for almost 5 years.

I am a proud PINAY!

I love reading ( blogs, books, magazines, newspapers,gossips / stuff online ), no wonder my eyes are so bad teehihi yes I’m wearing glasses at home but when I go to work I use contact lens.ย  I like checking on the latest fashion online but no intentions of really following it, I just enjoy checking on the pictures…oh yes I love pictures, I’m actually saving so I can buy myself a nice camera ( I will post a lot of pictures here in my blog ).

I like alternative rock music, I love Brandon Boyd (his band Incubus), 3rd Eye Blind, 3 doors down,lifehouse, Our Lady Peace, The Script,Oasis…hmmm, K’s choice,the female vocalist got an amazing voice ( i soooo love it ) and so is Flyleaf’s Lacey Mosey ( did i got that right? ) .

Im a huge fan of alanis morisette even have my hair curled twice haha.
I kinda like Garbage too, Anna Nalick, Fiona Apple,Michelle Branch, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Dave Matthews Band, Nickelback, Switchfoot and other artists like them.

my body is build up of junks , i despise veggies – I just don’t like it!
I know its good for my health…
but most of the time, you’ll see me eating sweets (chocolates, candies,cookies, icecream) it boosts the neurons in my brain that is responsible for making me happy ๐Ÿ™‚
so when I’m kinda mad or depressed I eat sweet stuff.

if you would ask my friends to describe me in one word – most of them will probably say “bratinella”
fine!

I’m fascinated with Palm reading / fortune-telling, full moon and witchcraft.

i laugh too much that it annoys me sometimes because even the most senseless joke I would still laugh at it, i laught at sneezing people ( weird ? ahuh! )

i wanna get a tattoo – but I cant, my skin is too sensitive (sob! why?)

love my hair so much!

i tend to be blindly optimistic most of the time!

i am single.exclusively dating someone ๐Ÿ™‚
err, so much for the 1st entry.

2 thoughts on “ho hum

  1. I have so-so similar stories having had multiple blogs from the past before the one I have now.
    And yes, I don’t think I can ever let go of blogging. When I stopped before, I missed it so much, I just had to do it with or without viewers.

So, what do you think?

