Busay Falls in Albay

Once again I got the following pictures from my friend Rica, well she is  is not a professional photographer “YET” but I love the pictures she got from her trips.

Today we have Busay Falls 🙂

Awesome!right?

and that’s one hot shot (KFC?) of my friend, you have no idea what she went thru to get that picture-perfect-can-be-submitted-to-FHM-shot – but, I think she did a very great job in that pose.

that’s her , kinda reminds of Eve (you know – Adam and Eve)

teehihi  😀

 

again, thank you very much Rica for the pictures

I’m very proud to showcase the beauty of our country.

So, what do you think?

