10 DAYS CHALLENGE!

YAY! I’ve seen a lot of this in my tumblr I just didn’t like the previous ones, but this one is pretty cool thanks to http://intothesummer.tumblr.com/ ♥ her blog actually made me realize that I wanna learn how to surf, it looks fun but I know it’s not easy. If me and my family happens to live near the ocean I would probably surf every friggin day! so for people who gets to be happy seeing pictures of people who are surfing go check her blog.

Enihoos (anyhow) here’s the challenge!

Day One: Ten things you want to say to ten different people right now.
Day Two: Nine things about yourself.
Day Three: Eight ways to win your heart.
Day Four: Seven things that cross your mind a lot.
Day Five: Six things you wish you’d never done.
Day Six: Five people who mean a lot (in no order whatsoever)
Day Seven: Four turn offs.
Day Eight: Three turn ons.
Day Nine: Two smileys that describe your life right now.
Day Ten: One confession.

Today is Day 1:

1. I’ll buy you a bouquet of flowers on your birthday!

2.Wherever you are right now, I hope your happy.

3.”This” has to end , now. I’m sorry it hurts me a lot but we all have to move on. I cannot wait forever, I’m missing a lot of things.

4.I envy your journeys and adventure.You have really lived your life the fullest!You go girl!

5.Thanks for everything you taught me.

6.I can’t believe I’m missing you and your adorable daughter.

7.MOMMY!!!!

8. You definitely deserve BETTER than her!

9.You said so many things that kept me up all night, what’s going on? I don’t want to assume anything.

10.excited about “the day” congrats and best wishes!

So, what do you think?

