10 DAYS CHALLENGE: Day 5

Six things you wish you’d never done.

1. I wish I never said “no” when deep inside I want to say “yes”

2.I wish I never said “yes” on stuffs that I should say “no”

3.I wish I never talk too much on moments that I should be silent.

4.I wish I never bought shoes that are cheap & can only be use for 5 days – hehe.

5.I wish I didn’t overspent on unnecessary stuffs.

6.I wish I never frowned on moments that I should be smiling!

I really thought I’m gonna have a hard time fulfilling this one, because I did so many things that I wish I never did but going back to my memories I realized that those mistakes taught me a good lesson. And I don’t wanna be so “specific and detailed” so I just thought of the common mistakes that I do.

This has been a busy week for me and time seems to be so fast when I’m busy. Have to catch up on so many things.                    be back later.

So, what do you think?