I am nice…

not unless you gave me a reason not to be…

These are the other photos taken last April 18, 2011 (sun soaked Monday morning)

|pictures were taken using the camera of my sister’s celphone , edited using befunky.com & photoscape , she asked me to stand straight and stare at the sun for a while.

|My sister used the camera of my celphone (Nokia 6120) in taking this picture, edited using “photoscape”

|photo taken using my sister’s mobile phone again, edited using befunky.com – argh to that effin zit!

|i simply love this emotera shot 🙂

|inspired by the song “hanging by a moment” 😀

| HMP!

hihi,ok those were my favorites 😀

So, what do you think?

