So little time so much to do.

This has been like one of my busiest week in my entire life (exaggerating) but it feels like it, started with the last day of April up to this moment it feels like everything is happening so fast and I feel like I cannot keep up with it.

But anyways, as usual my day offs means “family day” and as much as I want to elaborate what happened during the weekends, it’ll be better that I describe it with pictures. As for the moment I am sooooo lazy to upload the new pictures (blame it on my hormonal imbalance), but I will definitely upload it soon.

The thing that’s really bothering me , well not really bothering its more of like “I think about this all the time and doing my best not to assume and overthink” moment is “the monday night dinner”

It was pretty awkward for me.

The place is nice… it makes me feel like I’m in Hawaii (which is one of the place that I really want to go to), love the paintings on the wall as well as the surfboard – I believe I mention that I want to learn how to surf (seriously) – music is just fine and I thought that it’ll be better if they played 311 songs, but it was cool.

The food was great! I’m a big fan of liempo so I really enjoyed it , Bagnet was nice that was the first time I had that and I like it (of course I didn’t eat the veggies). We had ice cream too so I would say that tummy is pretty much satisfied 🙂

The guy is amazing , that’s just because he never failed to make me happy. We were laughing like the entire time. But uhm, he waited for like an hour haha traffic last night is so horrible that I’m almost on the verge of cursing Maynilad for the freaking abala! Very nice of him to buy something for my mom.

Ako lang talaga ang panira sa moment “ay naku Joyce! ano ba ginagawa mo sa buhay mo?”

I remember pretty much everything, I guess it just feel weird that I’m with him , I know we used to be together and have “laugh trip” like all the time but idk I guess I’m just trying to hold my horses

– according to Paulo Coelho “emotions are like wild horses” I guess that’s from the book Brida. 

I used to like him , I used to have like a huge crush on him and yes I was adamant with my feelings before just because I’m overthinking…I was able to let go of my feelings for a moment there, when I had a crush with someone else but with what’s happening now there is definitely a chance that I would fall for him again, but then ayokong magsalita ng tapos and again I don’t want to assume anything , nothing good will happen if I overthink so I’m taking everything as it is – not putting too much meaning  on everything that he does.

But don’t get me wrong I appreciate everything that he’s doing, I appreciate it very much!

Now that I was able to blog about it I can now go to sleep.

good effin night people!

So, what do you think?

