Happy Father’s Day

Happy Father’s Day to all fathers in the world!

Especially to my grandfather ♥

: Lolo and Me ♥

I think he looks like japanese…or maybe my eyes are really bad haha!

: My grandparent’s wedding picture – well its a drawing , haha not really a picture.

my grandparents : together for 55 years!!! huwaw!

Happy father’s day to all my friends that have kids already, my uncles, my cousins, the fathers of my friends…

And of course, my own father…I have no idea where he is right now, all I know is that he prefers to be with someone else.

Happy Father’s Day Papa…believe it or not I am not mad at you. No grudge at all…you’re the other person that brought me to life and I’m always thankful for that…

: Father’s Day Celebration – year 2008

: me and pop!

: me,pop and Lalayne.

– yeah I am bittersweet –

So, what do you think?

