hello my bittersweet blog

Been a while…yeah I know and you know that I am not that busy, just lazy. I would trade anything just so I can have a better sleep and besides you (my blog) and Dot have to rest as well 😀

Don’t you just love the cuddle weather?

Oh well, it’s a good thing that Pedring (storm) is almost out but I heard there’s a new storm coming. This is the reason why I have been so lazy,love the cold weather…

I have listed a lot of possible things that I can blog about and believe it or not when I’m writing those stuff I was super excited, but you know I prefer my entries to have pictures on it, so I was gathering some pictures but WTH it’s taking me forever!!!

I think not having pictures on some of my post is not a bad idea at all, so I’m making one now.

But honestly I don’t want to start blogging about those stuff yet, as you know I think a lot sometimes, there are so many things going on in my head right now and I can’t think straight. I’m afraid that I would say something not cool.

But this is my blog, I can say whatever I want and the hell I care if some people thinks it’s not cool.

Ok, I don’t want my right and left brain to start arguing about blogging, so I might as well stop right now, before this gets out of control. I still have work tonight so I need to get my daily dose of “good sleep”, not sure when I can come back to spend time with you  “my blog” since we will go home to Pangasinan and spend the weekends with Lolo,Lola and my cousins again – yay! I am super excited about this!

ciao!

bloglovin

So, what do you think?

