Part 3

Here comes the 3rd part of bonding-with-my-cousins entry. I am so in the mood of updating my blog,despite the fact that I’m a little hungry, he he. Oh well, I may not have enough time tomorrow because I might be busy, me and Mama will go to the bank and I might see a doctor…my DOB is back! I mean, difficulty of breathing, when it’s extremely hot I’m having a hard time breathing – I hope it’s not that serious, I’m a bit scared…what if I have heart or lung problems? Aaaah! Would that mean I have to say goodbye to happy foods? I hope not!

Anyway here are the happy pictures!

yay! my jumpshot!

me and Oliver – yet another jumpshot 😀

 eating the famous “dirty icecream” or some would call it “tililing icecream”. Not the usual icecream you buy in groceries.

Me: WTH? Can’t believe he’s taller than me…he’s only 16 yrs old & I’m 25?!?!

Oliver : Ha ha ha

Oh well!

I used to carry him when he was still a baby, now it’s the other way around 🙂

My sister Lalayne and her partner JP (our photographer),hot afternoon eh.

This is Lola Remy and my Lola (Felicidad) and my smiling Mama behind them. I think it was Mama who told me that my grandparents met each other on Lola Remy’s wedding day 😀 – err,my Mum is all smiley but the Grannies are not.

Now they’re happy! 😀 My grandmother has been smoking ever since she was 12 years old – but her children are NON-SMOKERS! So good thing!

Mama and her cousin (oh, I forgot her name, she is Lola Remy’s daughter) , she told me that she used to take care of me when I was a baby while my Mama is pregnant with my sister. She told me that I was such a cute baby – until now


oh yeah! I know I have a baby picture somewhere…I’ll look for it and I will have it here in my blog.

Last picture before we left.

The Love Birds – on our way home.

Another waiting shade…echos lang…

we love taking pictures :))

The love birds again. Last pic.

This is the end of our 3rd day in Pangasinan., will blog about the 4th day soon!

Ciao everyone…I feel good after looking at these pictures again, makes me wanna go back to Pangasinan, far from this busy life in Manila – and just relax…

until I get tired of relaxing 😀

bloglovin

So, what do you think?

