26 years of existence

Whew! It’s been a while! I’m sure everyone’s busy for the holidays and so am I – not so, I might have to do a last minute shopping for Christmas, my list is not yet completed…and to my godchildren, as early as now let me say sorry because I wont be able to give my gifts to you exactly on Christmas day, because I’m gonna be so effin busy on that day, I’ll be off from work by 11am on the 24th and then I have to help my Mum prepare the food…we’ll make a lot of Graham Cakes – YAY! This is what I love about this season,lots of Graham Cakes!

Enihoos before I really start talking blogging about Christmas, just wanna share how happy I was the past few weeks, you’ll definitely see it on the following photos. Last November 27, my sister celebrated her 25th birthday and to share a little secret (well after this it wont be a little secret anymore 😀 ) from November 27 to December 12 we’re technically twins, I don’t know how to explain it, I don’t know how our parents did it, but I think it’s cool.

My sister and her new phone which is a gift from her significant other “JP”, we had lunch at KFC and the “Crema de Fruta” is really her request.

Our meal.

my favorite : snack box – fun shots and fries

Layne and JP : Me and Mum

Then the weekend before my birthday me and Mum has to go to Pangasinan to accompany my Lolo. He was here in Manila for a little over a week to have himself check, my Aunt recommended the herbalist I mention on my previous entry.My Lolo’s already 78 years old and he’s having a hard time peeing so that explains why we needed to go with him – I’d rather not elaborate on my Lolo’s health condition, it’s making me sad.

It’s always nice to go home to Pangasinan. Love the simple life, fresh air, morning breeze which is way better compared to Manila, semi – primitive life because I don’t have access to internet while I’m there – hay! It would be really nice if I can go there as often as I want.

nice to see “Pogi” again.

Lots of Jackfruits! Love it! But those are not ripe yet.

Yeah, that’s a lot!

Poinsettia – Christmas Flower 🙂

Baby Goat – cute!

Then last December 13, I celebrated my 26th birthday and I got my free pizza from Shakey’s – YAY!

We had Shirley Temples, Buffalo Wings, Caesar Salad, Vanilla Ice cream with strawberry syrup and the free pizza.

my sister 🙂

Me and Mother

Mama , pa-demure look.

Teehihi!

Just thought of Rudolph the red nose reindeer 😀

Yum! This is sooooo good!

Many thanks to everyone who greeted me. Love u all!

There’s more reason for me to be happy, but I guess I’ll save it for next time. You’re done with your Christmas shopping yet?

I’m about start my list for 2012 🙂 have to start the year right so I’m thinking of letting go all the bad things in my life (including HUMAN) , should’ve done that long time ago, now I don’t know where to find the strength and courage to do this. What has got into me?

bloglovin

2 thoughts on “26 years of existence

So, what do you think?

