hello 2012

I know we’re already on the 3rd week of the year, this might be a bit late to really welcome 2012, should’ve done this during the 1st few days but I was really busy with a lot of things.

For a moment I was an unhappy camper – I would probably tell you guys why sooner or later…

 I couldn’t be thankful enough for everything that happened. Ya know though I’m a year older now I haven’t really grown up. I’ve made several decisions / choices that are really disappointing but at the end of the day I’m still thankful , I believe everything happens for a reason, it will serve its purpose in due time.  And besides those decisions helped me to become a better person.

I have crossed out a lot of things on my 2011 lists of things I need to do, things I want and I need – YAY! Good job Joyce!

One good lesson from last year , I should, would, could and motivate myself  and that my happiness, success and sense of  fulfillment does not depend on anyone else. 

People said and did a lot of nasty stuff , some people disappointed me, hurt me and made me feel really bad – but it’s a good thing I’m surrounded with people who knows how to make me feel better – and sometimes it amazes me how fate or destiny or maybe nature balances things out for me.

Really looking forward a better 2012, as what feng shui says this is great year for people born under the sign of Ox and Sagittarius, me and my Mum bought 5 books about this year’s prediction, I don’t know why I love reading those stuff about Feng Shui, predictions, lucky charms and the likes…I’m not Chinese though.

Actually I feel lucky most of the time. Except for the 1st part of this week, I’m feeling kinda sick.

But anyways, just thought of dropping by, my blog went on a long vacation too. Actually I got a little busy and I still need to figure out how to really manage my time. We’re taking care of my younger cousins, oh boy, kids need a lot of attention…they’re taking much from me. Oh well.

I terribly miss reading a lot of stuff online, before going to sleep.

Oh btw, during the early part of 2011 a friend of a friend told me something, apparently she knows how to read palm and can somehow predict things that will happen in the future…she was damn right!

Ciao for now!

So, what do you think?

