Sweet Stress Busters

Didn’t mean to neglect my blog…I guess I’ve been pretty busy and lazy at the same time, ha ha. But I miss blogging so much, reading stuff online or just browsing through photos.

And honestly I feel so stressed lately, lately as in a week ago…I have no idea where exactly it’s coming from, but I do know it’s work related well there’s a lot of issues at work so it’s hard for me to really explain.

Anyways, I’m just thankful that my GFs are always there for me, unfortunately we have been pigging – out lately and I feel like I’m gaining weight. Oh boy!

But I’m sure a lot of people will agree that if they’re stress they eat a lot too 🙂

Just wanna share my stress busters – normally it’s something sweet or cold or meaty – ha, ha.

Selecta’s Hazelnut Brownie

Ice Monster (cookies and cream) and Potato Chips

FIC cookies  and cream ice cream 🙂 they have a wide variety of ice cream flavors  but this is my favorite

Pizza – this one is from Shakey’s, I also love pizza from Sbarro, Pizza Hut, Yellow Cab and Brooklyn Pizza

My GFs Mimi with heart – shaped dilly bar, Zandy with DQ sandwich : mine is the regular dilly bar. YUM!

My other stress busters are kitkat, butterfinger, white chocolate, chocolate chip cookies, choco crinkles and brownies with marshmallows.

But my #1 stress buster is :

my boyfriend ( chos ! ) , there he is playing hangaroo, with JR nagpapacute sa camera…

what about you, what’s your stress busters or how do you deal with stress?

bloglovin

One thought on “Sweet Stress Busters

  1. Natuwa ako sa Hangaroo! Why am I not playing that anymore? I remember the voice sounds so much like Daffy Duck’s. 🙂
    Anyway, I love F.I.C., too. If I had a lot of money, I’d get a franchise and place the booth inside my kitchen, hehe.

So, what do you think?

