Tummy Talks and then some…

Hello guys here’s another episode for tummy talks 🙂 this happened over the weekend…say hello to carbs , ha ha!

At Kenny Rogers Roasters, our lunch before watching Breaking Dawn Part 2 🙂

Mimi’s food : muffin, spaghetti , chicken and mac salad

mine: Spaghetti Carbonara and large rootbeer

Zee’s meal : muffin. chicken, rice and Cheese Mac

And can I just say that the movie was great! I enjoyed it, except for one thing and I wont tell what it is :), the effects for the introduction was so cool, interchanging the veins/blood with snow/snowflakes…had fun while watching for a few seconds.

I was so amazed with the powers of those vampires taken as witnesses, omg if I have to pick one power from the characters I’d pick the electric girl, or maybe Bella’s shield or maybe Alice’s…ha ha…it’s hard to choose.

Dakota is so pretty! She didn’t talk the entire movie and I thought the guy with her is Justin Biebs hi hi…

Emmett is such a comedian.

Oh and I love the cottage like house for Edward and Bella, it’s so cozy…and…I don’t know but it looks romantic

The fight scene was incredible! Too bad not all vamps was able to showcase their powers…I think I said oh my God more than 10x, this guy died and the other did, I almost cried when the 1st wolf died…I hate that part, the wolf is so cute I kinda wanted to have it as a pet – I never thought that wolf can be that huge yet so cute. 

Kristen’s stoic character is unbelievable, it seems like she only have one facial expression whatever the emotion she’s portraying, I don’t know if it gives justice to Bella I haven’t read the book so it’s hard for me to tell.

Yes, I haven’t read the book (silly me) but I will soon. One good thing about not reading the book is that you don’t know what to expect, you’re so excited to see what’s going to happen and all that, no disappointment. Not like with Harry Potter, I got some disappointments, but it’s okay.  I love Harry Potter no matter what.

Anyway, here’s another set of photos.

Mama dear and me

At Sbarro after we attend the Sunday mass

Mama’s meal : Chicken something Salad

Delicious!

my favorite! Pepperoni & Sausage Stuffed Pizza

Yum! Yum! Yum!

Sweetie’s food, forgot what its called 🙂

He likes his pizza way too hot and spicy! He put hot sauce, garlic and basil. I like that kind of pizza too, pizza stuffed with pasta with their yummy white sauce but I don’t put hot sauce on my pizza.

mine and his

Sooooooo love pizza!

That’s about it for now 🙂

xOxO

So, what do you think?

