Happy Thanksgiving!

Hey guys, just dropping by to greet you all a happy thanksgiving…hopefully you have a great time!

Actually thanksgiving is not a regular holiday here in Manila,PH but since we work in an international company we have an excuse to celebrate it and have fun!

Our company’s thanksgiving party was such a blast! Too bad no one in our team won any of the prizes but what I enjoyed the most is taking pics of my friends, after the party (as discussed in our meetings) we went to Tagaytay…road trip…food trip…laugh trip…simply enjoying the rest of the night….

I am now editing our pix…so as soon as I’m done with it I’ll share it 🙂

so I’ll talk to you guys again pretty soon..xOxO

 

So, what do you think?

