One Year

I still can’t believe this 🙂

It’s been a year already and I still get this feeling of happiness & excitement, just a thought of us being together…it can absolutely make me smile.

You know the happiness you feel when you’re eating your favorite food ( like me eating ice cream ) that’s the happiness that I feel but 10x more.

There’s no perfect words to describe how I really feel, all I know is that I love him so much and I know for sure that I’ll be spending the  rest of my life with him.

Our relationship isn’t perfect just like everybody else who’s in a relationship. He is not the perfect guy and I know for sure that I am not perfect, but we both know this “love” that we’re sharing…it is the greatest!

I never felt this happy before, I feel so loved and valued.

He’s like one of the best thing I’ve ever had, truly a blessing!

I apologize if I’m being a little mush today… 😀

But since it’s our anniversary, I will share some of our pics together, I have created another blog just for us but I thought that since this is really my primary blog might as well do it here.

jo jo polaroid_prophecy font

“everyone has someone in their life that keeps them looking forward to another day”sweet 4.jpg

“the only guy worth loving are the that ones that will take time just to be with you”

– so true! No matter how busy we are everyday because of our work, it is really important to give each other at least an hour together, just to talk or maybe not and just cuddle…feel the warmth of each other…it is such a great feeling.

jojo luvquotepic“Love is not just about finding the right person,but creating a right relationship. It’s not about how much you have in the beginning but how much you build till the end”

because I was so inlove I thought of doing this,I’ve collected love/relationship quotes that are inspiring for me,edited our pic and then include the quote in it, sometimes I use some of my favorite line from a song.

jojo luvquotepic (2)“with the right person, you don’t have to work so hard to be happy. It just happens, effortlessly.”

SAM_0708-001

SAM_0708-002

“love is not about how much you say I love You but how much you prove it’s true”

Our “real” anniversary celebration will be on Sunday, we can’t celebrate it today because we both have work,we’ll go on a date of course…watch movie, he said he wanted to see Jackie Chan’s movie and I said I like Hansel & Gretel…we decided to just watch the 2 movies then will have lunch and probably dinner outside.

I’m really really excited about it, but this is all for today. Thank you guys for dropping by…xOxO

4 thoughts on “One Year

  1. What do I think ? Awwwwww ! You guys are so sweeeet ! Oh, my, gosh….. it’s so refreshing…. You are just one of the few who are happy…. 90% of what I read on WP are in despair. It ‘s always heartbreaking.

    • yeah, thank u so much! I agree with you, I’ve read several blog about love/relationship but most of it are sad stories, I hope whoever wrote them will find their happiness too.

So, what do you think?

