Tummy Talks 10

10th entry for Tummy Talks πŸ˜€ yay!

I’m actually running out of ideas hi hi, I have featured ( so far ) my favorite food and the foods I have tried for the 1st time. I think I should start eating somewhere else, wherein the food’s really interesting, hmmmm I will explore my options πŸ™‚

Today I will share with you my Mama’s latest dessert, but wait, you guys love dessert, right? I soooooo love dessert, I love eating something sweet after having Β a very huge meal πŸ™‚

My mama just tried this “dessert” quite recently, she had this during New Year’s Eve celebration ( I think ), I loved it from first bite πŸ˜€

I call it Jelly Fish πŸ™‚

SAM_4073-001

Does it look like a fish to you?

SAM_4065-001

That’s a very colorful jelly fish πŸ™‚

YUM! YUM! YUM!

 

5 thoughts on “Tummy Talks 10

  1. My Ma used to make this when we were kids and I remember this is matrabaho because she had to prepare different colors of gelatin first. Pang-New Year feast nga ang effort required. πŸ™‚

So, what do you think?

