Party Party

Last month, we had our “annual party” , the theme was “REWIND”. it’s like going back to what’s in (fashion trend, music etc) during the 80’s,90’s and 2k. It was fun, watching the big boss dancing,dressed up and all that…totally cool!  The biggest boss in the company danced Gangnam Style (I was expecting that, I’ll be disappointed if he didn’t)

The food was absolutely delicious,compared to last year’s meal. 😀

I didn’t drink at all because if I did, I’ll feel sleepy and I may not be able to sing, few moments after the party we went “videoke-ing”.

I love singing, too bad the songs never loved me back.

Anyways,I’ve seen the performance of Maroon 5 and Alicia Keys at the Grammy’s, it was so great! I really really love it! I actually just saw their performance & Justin Timberlake’s and that’s it, hi hi. I didn’t finish it.

I saw this pic in weheartit.com, I love it!

perf

2 of my all time favorite artists! They sound amazing, I think they should do a lot of songs together 🙂

Anyway, going to the real purpose of this entry, I’ll share some of our pics from the party and the after party event.

SAM_3994_robert

SAM_3995_robert

~ there will always be a moment that I can be a “narcissist” :),btw the Luau theme was the company’s theme on their 1st ever holiday party.

SAM_4002

~ picture taking after the party (actually the party isn’t over yet, but we thought of leaving after the performance of Mocha Girls 😀 )

zandy 101

~ sleepy, tired but totally having fun!

zandy 104

~ my officemates, trying out the photo booth at Music 21 (somewhere in Makati), I was busy talking to the manager, trying to figure out the best deal 😀 , we have 5K budget for the night.

~ oh, in case you need to know from Left to Right : Cheche, Caloy (yes, that’s a boy, wearing a wig!), Mimipot, Misch (boss) and Zee

zandy 103

~ after talking to the manager, I was just trying to be funny :D, Zee thank you for this pic ha ha!

zandy 105

~ inside our room, I got the mic! LOL!

SAM_4056

~ after 3 hours…still taking pictures :). I got so tired dancing and moving around, I brought my flat sandals.

SAM_4057

~ Misch, loves the oversized glasses.

Okay,the following pictures is me being me, “narcissist”. I think I’m a frustrated-model- wannabe, ha ha.

SAM_4182-001

SAM_4176-001

SAM_4184

~ my outfit, blouse is from my cousin, leggings/tights was a gift from my Mom last Christmas, necklace and earrings, well I bought them quite a long time ago, the necklace is actually my favorite! My sandals/wedge bought it for that event actually.

~ red and pink lipstick 🙂

SAM_4179

~ How many inches? I have no idea, never measure it but I totally love this!.

joyce tiled-001

Okay, that’s about it, I took a few pictures but decided not to post it here, it’s gonna be a little embarrassing 🙂

I have yet to share our pics from Baguio City, where I felt like a “frustrated-super model-wanna be” 🙂

Ha ha, thanks for checking out! Take care everyone, xOxO

So, what do you think?

