Honesty Challenge : Day 11

Oh my gee, I have completely forgot about this challenge, hi hi hi. I have so many things that I want to blog about but can’t seem to find the perfect timing. I have yet to share our pics from Baguio…and our week long celebration of Valentines. But for now, I will do this challenge.

Day 11: First girl you’d turn to?   

Recently,when I have some questions in life I would go to Marisa (I prefer calling her Gov,because she resembles Batagas Governer Vilma Santos). She’s been a very good friend of mine since middle of last year. She’s a nurse turned BPO representative.

Probably because of the fact that she’s older than me it gives me this  feeling that she knows a lot, actually whenever I would go to her she gets to answer  my questions – but never ask her about computations or analyze your personality, she’ll bluntly tell you to go to hell, ha ha.

She is a very funny person, there’s just no dull moment when I’m with her, me and the girls are always laughing because she really have a great sense of humor.

She’s like an older sister for me, she tells me what type of clothes will look good on me, make up etc.

SAM_3237

Me and Marisa : Baguio City, December 2012

What about you? Is there like a specific person that you turn to whenever you have questions about life?

Thanks for your time reading/checking my blog, xOxO

2 thoughts on “Honesty Challenge : Day 11

So, what do you think?

