2 Years Ago

I can’t believe this.

I have been blogging here in WP for 2 years now, few days ago I have thought of my 1st entry/post here in WP, I have completely forgot about it, I forgot my “1st day” here in WP šŸ˜€

I checked on the archives and yeah it was on the 25th of Feb, year 2011.

Wow! This is indeed a great feeling.

I love blogging and I know that I am meant to do this for the rest of my life.

The last 2 years has been very amazing, I’ve met a lot of cool people, some of them has inspired me to blog more and improve my way of blogging.Some people taught me how to really enjoy life.

Some entries that I’ve read helped me to realize what is really essential in my life.

I honestly don’t know what to say or blog right now. I know I am happy šŸ˜€

I guess I should probably talk more about this tomorrow…or maybe on my next entry. I had a busy weekend so I think that’s the reason why I can’t think well šŸ™‚

But like I said, I’m glad to be here. This is really what I love to do. I am very very thankful for the people who’s been really good to me here in WP and elsewhere in blogosphere.

xOxO

4 thoughts on “2 Years Ago

So, what do you think?

