Sweet Sunday

Sunday, I love sunday…attending the regular mass, relaxing after a week of working, spending time with my pie…either we stroll around the mall or just stay at home, cook our own food, play online games or watch movie…or just cuddle :D.

This sort of things makes me look forward to “weekend” like everyday.What about you?

Anyway, we’ve taken so many pics but (same lame excuses) I never had a luxurios time to blog about it, and I’ve been so addicted in playing candy crush, it’s crazy b/c I have dreams about candies…but I’m so glad I have today to do this.

So,here are some of our pics.

Sweet Sunday 1

 Date: May 05 @ Kenny Rogers (Festival Mall,Alabang)

SAM_5155

His meal, 1/4 roasted chicken, 2 cups of rice, chicken salad, muffin and a glass of pepsi

SAM_5156

Mine: my absolute favorite! Rice, Salisbury Steak, Muffin, Mac & Cheese.

SAM_5158

 Still Mine : my mac & cheese and rootbeer float 😀

SAM_5157 soften

 “Happy Tummy”

SAM_5154 - pencil sketch

Photo0048

Date: May 19 @ KFC,Southmall.

Photo0047

His : rice, 2pcs hot & cripsy chicken, mushroom soup, a glass of soda and a plate of (the freaking) gravy, I noticed that Pinoys are so crazy about KFC’s gravy, I don’t know why but I am not a fan of that effin gravy.

Photo0046

Mine: rice, chicken chop ( new product, absolute favorite too ), cheesy corn soup, regular size plain fun shots (inside the box, another fave) and a glass of orange juice.

Photo0050

Their cheesy corn soup reminded me of Shakey’s corn soup with chicken chunks on it and potato strings ( i think ) , so I thought of putting some crispy fun shots on my soup and boom! It was a great invention! LOL 😀

date date 1

Looks yummy! Trust me, it is soooo good!

 

So, what do you think?

