Sweet Sundate (2)

Hello again! I think this is going to be a regular entry here in my blog 😀 but I am still working on the other “regular” entries here and more likely there will be posts wherein I will combine 2 regular entries together, like what I did on the previous one. It was somehow about tummy talks at the same time it’s about our Sweet Sundate.

So here they are.

ATC

Date : June 16, 2013

Church : Saint Jerome Emiliani (near Alabang Town Center)

We stayed outside, that was our 1st time to attend the mass together, although it wasn’t the first time I’ve been there…it was his first, so I told him he can make a wish. My mama told me (because she’s very superstitious) that if it’s your first time to attend the mass in any church you can make a wish and it’ll be granted (in God’s time of course). We have no idea about the schedule of their masses it seems like churches have different schedule but we were just right on time to hear the gospel, we decided to just stay outside since the church’s already packed with people.

I think it was really meant to be, that day it wasn’t that hot, was cloudy but there were no rains…was a little windy which is good.

ATC 2 final

♥ I know, we’re cheesy…and hey we took these photos after the Mass, not during the Mass :D. After the mass though, when there were few people inside, I decided to go in and just say my prayer…decided to stay for a while,took some photos before we head for lunch.

ATC 6

Me talking to Mama, the church is just “walking distance” to Alabang Town Center. I like walking from the Church to the mall, love to feel the wind and just seeing those plants…aahh, it was an awesome moment.ATC 8

Lunch: Binalot at Alabang Town Center’s Food Street. He got rice and pork sisig (which is soooooo delicious! It was so good,I felt bad for not having it on my own). I had chicken adobo with salted egg & tomato.

ATC 9 ATC 10 ATC 11

After our sumptuous meal,we decided to just stroll around the mall and we saw these huge vignette designs.Ayala Malls had a contest,contestants will just have to stand in front of the vignette designs, pose and send their picture, most creative pose of course will win. But we didn’t join the contest, we were not prepared, had we known I would’ve wore something white so that I can look like a real angel 😀 , but we took some photos (obviously). The wings is just right for me, unlike Jo, he needed to bend a little so he can fit in.

ATC 11.5

Then, there’s this design, like you’re attending an awards night, red carpet, flashes of lights from a camera, shadows…it was cool!

ATC Dessert

Can’t go home without having dessert, FIC is my favorite ice cream place because they have a lot of ice cream flavors plus they have my new favorite, mochiko / mochi ice cream, black sesame is my favorite!ATC 15

Nahhh, don’t get me wrong, I was excited to eat that, but I needed to wait for like 20 minutes or so before the ice cream  vendor gave it to me. Wonder why? It’s because other customers are so insensitive, they took time to decide what flavor to eat….gaaahhh! Anyways, it was a lovely day 😀

 

So, what do you think?

