Tummy Talks: Sweet Healthy Breakfast

SAM_5320

Hello everyone, so glad I have another entry for tummy talks, I have arranged my schedule that’s why I have more time to stay online and blog 😀 , just a matter of time management and keeping up with priorities.

Anyway, just sharing this pic of my breakfast. I got the idea from my friend’s recipe book (too bad wasn’t able to get my own copy,was sold out right away, I’d love to try  everything on that book).

I had some nusica (hazelnut chocolate spread , yeah just like nutella) , mum bought some bananas, had loaf bread and there you have it. YUMMM!

My absolute favorite merienda when I’m home 😀

BTW, I’ve checked some food blogs since it was featured a few days ago and I am so dying to try their recipes for snacks and dessert 😀

Thanks for checking guys!xOxO

 

So, what do you think?

