RIP: Cory Monteith

This is such a sad sad news, although Blaine is my favorite I’m still sad that I will no longer see Finn on glee. He is such a talented man, I was actually waiting for the next season but according to news it might take time before the next season is out.I saw a lot of pictures in my tumblr’s dashboard, on weheartit.com…friends from FB and instagram.

I feel sorry for Lea too.

Got the following photos from weheartit.com

cory m

cory lea

cory glee

cory mo

2 thoughts on “RIP: Cory Monteith

  1. So sad 😦 I idn’t watch the show or really knew much about him, but it’s sad when someone so young is taken away from us. My heart goes out to his family and friends.

So, what do you think?

