Honesty Challenge : Day 20

Gaah, I thought I wont be able to retrieve the copy of this challenge, my puppy love (my boyfriend) reformatted our laptop twice and I thought I lost the questions to this challenge, the last answered challenge was in April 😀

Day 20: How many people can you tell just about everything to?

Hmm, Let me think… Four  😀

IMG_20130707_145406

+ my puppy love ( Jo)  ♥

SAM_3350

+ my girl friends : Zee, Govee, Mimi 😀

These people are so far the bestest! I can talk to them about my stupidity, clumsiness, achievements, dreams/goals, plans – anything under the sun, they wont judge me, they will tell me, straight to my face if it’s good or bad. Most of the time they support me.

I am just glad and I feel so lucky surrounded by amazing friends.

This question actually reminded me of a quote I read probably in weheartit.com, goes something like this.

“You don’t need a lot of friends, just a few good ones that are REAL”.

So true, I know a lot of people and consider them as my friends – though I am not trying to be Ms.Friendship, I guess it’s easy for me to learn to “blend in”.

The past couple of years, Jo and my girlfriends has been my constant “listeners”.

xOxO

Link to HD Challenge Day 1 (and the rest of the questions):

https://iambittersweet.wordpress.com/2012/11/13/honesty-challenge-day-1/

So, what do you think?

