Out of Your Reach

In response to Daily Prompt, I only get to do this once in a blue moon, teehihi.

Although I did promise myself to take blogging more seriously, and again I have my fingers crossed on that. I am going through some changes (actually a lot). I have listed down the things that I have to keep doing and the things that I have to let go, got some major decisions to do in the next few weeks & thinking about it, is actually exhausting – oh, nuff of that! I will probably share more about it some other day. Let’s move on.

One thing that I really really wanted to have,like I felt like dying when I was  a kid because I know that my Mum will never ever get to afford to get me one – and I never did.

That my friend is…

FAMILY COMPUTER

FAMILY COMPUTER

*credits to the owner, I just googled the pic*

Back when I was in grade school, my cousins and some of our friends (I think) got this, me and my sister never had one, we only got the chance to play this at our cousin’s house.

Back then: This is like the coolest game ever! The greatest invention!  I think Super Mario got famous because of this, well that’s the only game I got to play. I remember the times when we have to blow that little thing you put on if the games is kinda acting up. Ha! Those were the days.

But we got barbie dolls, kitchen set, all the other girly stuff but not this 😀

Feels good sharing this 🙂

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/12/10/out-of-your-reach/

xOxO

6 thoughts on “Out of Your Reach

So, what do you think?